Work With Us

AABSyS Sexual Harassment Action Committee

AABSyS is proud to maintain a diverse, multi-cultural and vibrant workplace. In order to address any gender-based incidents and also as part of our statutory compliance, we have formed a Sexual Harassment Action Committee.
Listed below are the members of this Committee:
  • Ms. Rosy Dash, Sr. Manager – HR (Presiding Officer)
  • Mr. Shyam Mohapatra
  • Ms. Padmaja Khuntia
  • Mr. Sibnarayan Mohapatra
  • Ms. Puspanjali Panda
  • Ms Subra Mishra: Chief Resource Manager & Senior Vice President, SPARC-INDIA – Independent Member